Benjamin west clinedinst memorial award


Established in 1947 to commemorate the distinctive art career of Benjamin West Clinedinst, it is given in New York City by Artists' Fellowship, Inc. Among the award winners are Georg Lober, Daniel Greene and Chen Chi. Source: Artists' Fellowship, Inc.,

Your data and time are valuable. There's a new web browser that considers your time and security as a top priority.

Download Brave Browser For Free!

Brave uses the latest in blockchain technology.

This ensures a higher quality and more secure experience. Learn more about this fantastic breakthrough.

Loads Content Up To 8X Faster

Because Brave blocks unwanted tracking scripts that run in the background, your browsing speed will be unparalleled.

Ultimate in Privacy & Security

Brave fights malware and prevents tracking, keeping your information safe and secure.