Harmonic minor scale


The harmonic minor scale is the same as the natural minor scale, except that the seventh tone is raised by a semitone ( half step) both ascending and descending, e.g.: C, D, E-flat, F, G, A-flat, B, C (ascending) C, B, A-flat, G, F, E-flat, D, C (descending)SCALE STEPS (IN SEMITONES OR HALF STEPS)12345678910111213cdebfgabbc'Play Harmonic Minor ScaleAlso see minor.

Your data and time are valuable. There's a new web browser that considers your time and security as a top priority.

Download Brave Browser For Free!

Brave uses the latest in blockchain technology.

This ensures a higher quality and more secure experience. Learn more about this fantastic breakthrough.

Loads Content Up To 8X Faster

Because Brave blocks unwanted tracking scripts that run in the background, your browsing speed will be unparalleled.

Ultimate in Privacy & Security

Brave fights malware and prevents tracking, keeping your information safe and secure.